Ooh, so many photos this month!

Hey Rainbowers, I collected a lot of photos this month but I haven’t got around to loading them up and writing about them. I have a few spare minutes now, so here we go! It’s mostly about nothing again, but maybe a couple of things did happen since my last post.

 

 

 

BALI

I fuelled my Sherlock Holmes addiction this month, as I had lots of money left over from my birthday. ^w^ I bought DVDs and books and clothes. :O But when you enjoy something, you should indulge yourself!

BALI BALI BALI

The mornings are getting darker. D: But soon they’ll be getting light again~!

BALI

French homework. -_- (Which I probably ought to be doing right now. Ah, that’s not blood, but acrylic paint!)

BALI

That utter weirdo friend of mine trying on my glasses. We went out last week.

BALI

BALI

As I mentioned before, it was my birthday this month and the candles I had in my (homemade, yum!) cake were so colourful. ; u;

 

BALI BALI

Our town of Hull looks so pretty at this time of year. I’m not a big fan of Christmas, generally, but I love all of the lights and gorgeous window displays!

BALI

My mother knows me too well – a Hello Kitty advent calendar! :O >w<

BALI

Paint! I’m not entirely sure why I photographed this …

BALI BALI

The following few photos are also from around Hull. Lights and window displays and a gingerbread house in the window of a cake shop!

BALI BALI BALI BALI BALI

There are lots of adorable stationary sets around at the moment, and lots of Hello Kitty goods.

BALI BALI BALI

BALI

I had Subway for the first time in months! It was delicious. :3

BALI

Paintiiiiiiing~! :D

BALI

I’m fascinated by the roof of our college right now, for some reason.

BALI BALI

The best graffiti I ever found in our college toilets. If it’s not clear enough, it says “Believe in Sherlock Holmes!”

BALI

Withernsea can look so pretty in the morning. This must have been a few weeks ago because it’s much darker at that time in a morning now!

 

The following photos are from a trip we took to Lincoln University to see a performance of A Midsummer Night’s Dream. It was fun but I’d have preferred to have seen a professional production.

BALI BALI BALI BALI BALI BALI BALI

BALI

I suppose it’s nice to finish with this picture. I bought some items from Bodyline, which is a Japanese shop selling cheaper, non-brand versions of lolita, cosplay and punk/visual kei fashion. I love it! :D Until I have a well paying job and can afford Moi-meme-moitie and Angelic Pretty, this is where I’ll buy my lovely clothes. >w<

 

Thanks for reading, and keep your chin up! ^w^

Katie

Leave a Reply

